skip to main content
Top 5% in Tennessee
Posted On:
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Go Warriors!

Rogers Creek Elementary School was recognized recently for being a Rewards School for academic growth in achievement. Attending the event were, from left to right, McMinn County School Board members Quinten Howard and Donna Cagle, state Rep. John Forgety; Rogers Creek Principal Glen Puryear, McMinn County Director of Schools Mickey Blevins, School Board member Sharon Brown, McMinn County Elementary Supervisors Melasawn Knight and Diane Vinson, along with McMinn County Director of Federal Programs Joe Gaston.

View all Highlights