Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Library

Library Links

AR Renaissance Place – https://hosted107.renlearn.com/82682/

Story Bird – https://storybird.com/

Common Sense – https://www.commonsense.org/education/app/epic-unlimited-books-for-kids

Read Write Think – http://www.readwritethink.org/

Flocabulary – https://www.flocabulary.com/

Read Works – https://www.readworks.org/

Open Culture – http://www.openculture.com/freeaudiobooks

Childrens Library – http://en.childrenslibrary.org/

LibriVox – https://librivox.org/

Storyline Online – https://www.storylineonline.net/

TN Electronic Library – https://tntel.info/

World Book Online – https://www.worldbookonline.com

 

Elementary School Author Video – http://www.scholastic.com/bookfairs/spring-es-video 

Middle School Author Video – http://www.scholastic.com/bookfairs/spring-ms-video